EVENT TIMELINE

🍁October Events🍁
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Ladies Craft Night – 6pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 Thursday Night Football – 5pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 Oktoberfest – Live music and beer tasting 5pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 NCAA Football
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Sunday Football – ALL DAY
Monday, October 7, 2019 Monday Night Football – 5pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Ladies Bunco Night – 6pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Thursday Night Football – 5pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 NCAA Football
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Sunday Football – ALL DAY
Monday, October 14, 2019 Monday Night Football – 5pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Team Craft and Draft Night – 6pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Thursday Night Football – 5pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 Live Music With Joe Fidanzo – 6pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 NCAA Football
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Sunday Football – ALL DAY
Monday, October 21, 2019 Monday Night Football – 5pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Wellness Night – 6pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thursday Night Football – 5pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 NCAA Football
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Sunday Football – ALL DAY
Monday, October 28, 2019 Monday Night Football – 5pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Paint Night – 6pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 A Country Halloween Trunk and Treat – 5pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Live Music with Cheyenne West – 6pm